event

Tears Over Beers

Events

Sep 20 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Sep 27 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Oct 4 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Oct 11 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Oct 18 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Oct 25 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Nov 1 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Nov 8 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Nov 15 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Nov 22 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Nov 29 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Dec 6 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Dec 13 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Dec 20 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Dec 27 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jan 3 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jan 10 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jan 17 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jan 24 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jan 31 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Feb 7 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Feb 14 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Feb 21 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Feb 28 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Mar 7 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Mar 14 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Mar 21 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Mar 28 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Apr 4 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Apr 11 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Apr 18 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Apr 25 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
May 2 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
May 9 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
May 16 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
May 23 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
May 30 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jun 6 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jun 13 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jun 20 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jun 27 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jul 4 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jul 11 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jul 18 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Jul 25 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Aug 1 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Aug 8 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Aug 15 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Aug 22 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Aug 29 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Sep 5 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Sep 12 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Sep 19 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Sep 26 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Oct 3 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Oct 10 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Oct 17 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Oct 24 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Oct 31 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Nov 7 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Nov 14 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Nov 21 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Nov 28 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Dec 5 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Dec 12 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
Dec 19 Mon
Tears Over Beers8:00 PM
2011 W. North Ave, Chicago, IL
Age Limit: 21+
Tickets $0.00
COVID SAFETY POLICIES
All concerts & events at Beat Kitchen & Subterranean will require 

Proof of Full Vaccination (physical copy or digital photo)
or A Negative COVID-19 Test

Final dose of vaccination must be no less than 14 days prior to event. 
Negative COVID-19 tests must be performed within 72 hours of event.

Additionally, per CDC guidance, masks will be required indoors for all staff & patrons except while actively eating or drinking. For further information on our Covid-19 policies please reference the Terms & Conditions within.

If you have a fever, cough, or flu-like symptoms, PLEASE stay home! For more information on symptoms and procedures for those experiencing them, please visit the CDC website.

We remain committed to providing a safe and enjoyable atmosphere for all performers, staff and patrons and thank you for your support.